Login
   About Conference
 
 Message Blog Conference: Morning_Announcements
1-20/143 Files  0 Folders  
 
Home • Morning_Announcements
  Advanced
 
Page 1 of 8
Next PageFinal Page
Thumbnail
Subject
Name
Preview
Last ModifiedSorted in Descending Order
Alt URL (use [ ])
Window
Size
CreationDate
Friday, May 25, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 4/5 Week GENERAL The Knitting Club will meet in the front foyer Monday morning at 810. Don’t forget your outside clothes and suitable footwear. Tickets are on sale now for this year's drama club production, "Lucky Dollar Private Eye".~ Shows are Frida Fri, 25 May 2018 08:08:18   6.1K-
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 4/5 Week GENERAL Tickets are on sale now for this year's drama club production, "Lucky Dollar Private Eye".~ Shows are Friday and Saturday night at 7pm, with a matinee on Saturday afternoon at 3pm.~ Tickets are only $10!~~ The Entrepreneurship class is  Thu, 24 May 2018 08:15:31   6.1K-
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 4/5 Week GENERAL Students participating in the field trip to see the play Come From Away~are reminded to meet in at the front of the school by 8:30a.m.~at the latest. Tickets are on sale now for this year's drama club production, "Lucky Dollar Private E Wed, 23 May 2018 07:59:51   5.1K-
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland  Tuesday, May-22-18 4/5 Week GENERAL Students participating in the field trip tomorrow~to see the play Come From Away~are reminded to meet in at the front of the school by 830a.m.~at the latest. Tickets are on sale now for this year's drama club product Tue, 22 May 2018 08:21:23   6.1K-
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 5/4 Week GENERAL Tickets for "Lucky Dollar~Private Eye" are on sale for $10 in the front foyer during lunch every day from today until Friday May 25th. There is a mandatory meeting for all grade 8 day helpers and for all leadership council members at th Thu, 17 May 2018 08:14:36   6.1K-
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland  5/4 Week GENERAL Tickets for "Lucky Dollar~Private Eye" are on sale in the front foyer during lunch every day from Thursday May 17th to Friday May 25th. There is a mandatory meeting for all grade 8 day helpers and for all leadership council members Thu Wed, 16 May 2018 11:26:48   6.1K2018/5/16 8:18 AM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 5/4 Week GENERAL Students participating in the May 23 field trip to Toronto to see ‘Come From Away’ are asked to attend a brief but important meeting in the drama room at the beginning of lunch on Wednesday.~ See Mr. Graham if you cannot attend. STU Tue, 15 May 2018 08:21:57   6.1K-
Monday, May 14, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland  5/4 Week GENERAL ATHLETICS ~ Congratulations to the track and field team members who finished in the top three in Belleville on Friday. Jeremy Piazzi won senior boys javelin, Aly Kane was second in senior girls and Morgan Salter was 2nd in Midget girl Mon, 14 May 2018 08:14:55   6.1K-
Friday, May 11, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 4/5 Week GENERAL Last day for tickets for the Spring Fling. Tickets are on sale at lunch in the front foyer or in the main office. No tickets will be for sale at the door. Dance is from 6:30 until 9:30p.m. Today is the last day to get tickets for the Fri, 11 May 2018 08:24:23   5.1K-
Thursday May 10, 2018 Angela A. Wilson LA SALLE BLACK KNIGHTS Morning Announcements Thursday, May-10-18 4/5 Week GENERAL Tickets for the Spring Fling on May 17th are on sale at lunch in the front foyer or in the main office. Tickets are $10 each and will be on sale until Friday May 11th. D Thu, 10 May 2018 09:20:20   6.1K-
Wednesday May 9, 2018 Angela A. Wilson LA SALLE BLACK KNIGHTS Morning Announcements Wednesday, May-09-18 4/5 Week GENERAL Did you know that 60% of inductees into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame have a hearing loss. More than 1/3 of all hearing loss is attributed to loud noise: music, workplac Wed, 09 May 2018 08:21:25   8.1K-
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Angela A. Wilson LA SALLE BLACK KNIGHTS Morning Announcements Tuesday, May-08-18 4/5 Week GENERAL Did you know that 60% of inductees into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame have a hearing loss. More than 1/3 of all hearing loss is attributed to loud noise: music, workplace  Tue, 08 May 2018 08:23:52   7.1K-
Monday, May 7, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 4/5 Week GENERAL May is Speech and Hearing Awareness Month. Did you know that almost all butterflies are deaf and snakes don’t have ears; their tongues are sensitive to vibrations. Tickets for the Spring Fling on May 17th are on sale at lunch in the f Mon, 07 May 2018 08:18:20   7.1K-
Friday, May 4, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 5/4 Week GENERAL May is Speech and Hearing Awareness Month. Everybody speech reads in noisy environments like the cafeteria. People with hearing loss rely on it more frequently. Make sure there is enough light in the room, so they can read your lips and Fri, 04 May 2018 08:13:12   6.1K-
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland  5/4 Week GENERAL May is Speech and Hearing Awareness Month. Did you know that children have more sensitive ears than adults. They can recognize a wider variety of noises. If you have ever had an ear infection, then you have experienced a hearing loss. Thu, 03 May 2018 08:37:41   6.1K-
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 5/4 Week GENERAL May is Speech and Hearing Awareness Month. When you are speaking to a friend with hearing loss, speak clearly. Don’t shout! You should face your friend so he/she can see you talking. Tickets for the Spring Fling on May 17th are on  Wed, 02 May 2018 08:07:47   5.1K-
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 5/4 Week GENERAL May is Speech and Hearing Awareness Month. Did you know that hearing loss is invisible and approximately three in every 1000 children are born with it? Most people with hearing loss have some residual hearing, very few are totally deaf. Tue, 01 May 2018 08:15:07   6.1K-
Monday, April 30, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 4/5 Week GENERAL Students are reminded that May 11th is the deadline to sign up for the auditions for the Limestone Learning Foundation Crystal Gala. Please sign up in the main office. Tickets for the Spring Fling on May 17th are on sale at lunch in the Mon, 30 Apr 2018 08:15:47   6.1K-
Friday, April 27, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland Friday, April-27-18 4/5 Week GENERAL Students are reminded that May 11th is the deadline to sign up for the auditions for the Limestone Learning Foundation Crystal Gala. Please sign up in the main office. Tickets for the Spring Fling on May 17th are on  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:21:37   7.1K-
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Donna L. Mulholland 4/5 Week GENERAL Students are reminded that May 11th is the deadline to sign up for the auditions for the Limestone Learning Foundation Crystal Gala. Please sign up in the main office. Tickets for the Spring Fling on May 17th are on sale at lunch in the Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:10:49   6.1K-